NOTICE

- 1. Due to non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani), Division Bench–III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal and Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani), is cancelled on 08-07-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal will sit in Single Bench-III on 08-07-2024 for hearing matters as per Roster/ Assignment at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-XII presided by Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla, is cancelled from 08-07-2024 to 12-07-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)